Primark opening and closing times

Primark is a store group of 172 outlets in 145 areas. Most of those units are placed in London (15 stores), Glasgow (4), Birmingham (3), Leeds (2) and Manchester (2). We supply you with extensive information about those units' locations and telephone numbers, together with other significant contact details. By picking one of the points below, you will also see its opening times. If any extra services, such as "all major payment types accepted", "parking facilities", or "tax free shopping" are offered, detailed info will be provided.