Opening times for Post Office in Christchurch

Town Common is one of the Post Office entities located at 1 Marlow Drive, St Catherines Hill, Christchurch, post code BH23 2RR, Dorset county. Its opening times are from Monday to Friday: Monday 08:00-19:30, Tuesday 08:00-19:30, Wednesday 08:00-19:30, Thursday 08:00-19:30 and Friday 08:00-19:30. On Saturday: 08:00-19:30 and on Sunday 12:00-18:00. This office can also serve the inhabitants of the nearby towns: Littledown, Iford.