Opening times for Post Office in Rothwell

Rothwell is one of the Post Office facilities situated at 12 Bridge Street, Rothwell, post code NN14 6EW, Northamptonshire county. Its working times are from Monday to Friday: Monday 08:30-17:30, Tuesday 08:30-17:30, Wednesday 09:00-17:30, Thursday 09:00-17:30 and Friday 09:00-17:30. On Saturday: 09:00-13:30 and on Sunday closed. This entity can also support the inhabitants of the nearby towns: Broughton, Desborough, Geddington, Isham, Pytchley.