Opening times for Post Office in Seaham

Seaham is one of the Post Office units located at 38 Church Street, Seaham, post code SR7 7EJ. Its working hours are from Monday to Friday: Monday 09:00-17:30, Tuesday 09:00-17:30, Wednesday 09:00-17:30, Thursday 08:30-17:30 and Friday 08:30-17:30. On Saturday: 08:30-13:00 and on Sunday closed. This office can also support the dwellers of the nearby towns: Cold Hesledon, Dalton-le-Dale, Dawdon, Deneside, Greenhill.