Opening times for Post Office in Aghalee

Aghalee is one of the Post Office facilities placed at 10 Lurgan Rd, County Armagh, Aghalee, post code BT67 0DD. Its working hours are from Monday to Friday: Monday 08:00-22:00, Tuesday 08:00-22:00, Wednesday 08:00-22:00, Thursday 08:00-22:00 and Friday 08:00-22:00. On Saturday: 08:00-22:00 and on Sunday 08:00-22:00. This facility can also support the residents of the nearby towns: Derryadd, Derrytrasna, Dollingstown, Donaghcloney, Waringstown.