Opening times for Post Office in Armagh

Allistragh is one of the Post Office units placed at 63 Moy Road, Allistragh, County Armagh, Armagh, post code BT61 8DW. Its working times are from Monday to Friday: Monday 08:00-17:30, Tuesday 08:00-17:30, Wednesday 08:00-17:30, Thursday 08:00-17:30 and Friday 08:00-17:30. On Saturday: 09:30-15:30 and on Sunday closed. This facility can also support the inhabitants of the nearby towns: Collone, Hamiltonsbawn, Kilmore, Loughgall, Richhill.