Opening times for Post Office in Omagh

Omagh is one of the Post Office facilities located at 11-13 Market Street, 11 - 13 Market Street, County Tyrone, County Tyrone, Omagh, post code BT78 1EE. Its opening times are from Monday to Friday: Monday 08:30-18:00, Tuesday 08:30-18:00, Wednesday 08:30-18:00, Thursday 08:30-20:00 and Friday 08:30-21:00. On Saturday: 08:30-18:00 and on Sunday 13:00-17:00. This office can also serve the people living in the neighbouring towns: Dromore, Drumquin, Eskra, Fintona, Killynure.